Tips for staying out of my blog…

A lot of people are using space heaters to save on heating costs these days, so today Steve Dube, the fire prevention officer for the Hudson, N.H. fire department, sent over a list of tips on how to use them without making something like this happen…

(Photo is a fire on Fletcher Street in Lowell that I took a few years before I started the blog. I recently found it on my hard drive after thinking I had lost it, so I’m just using it as an attention getter).

Foil my efforts to blog about your home — take a look at the tips contained in this linked document from Dube. It’s short and doesn’t include any tips that are too difficult to follow.

Leave a Reply

